Section 504 Committee

The Section 504 Committee is a committee tasked with conducting annual evaluations of town-owned properties to ensure they are handicapped accessible / ADA compliant. Issues that are identified by the committee are then ranked in order of importance and submitted to the Town Council for consideration along with an action plan. Members are appointed by Town Council to serve four year terms.

Staff Contacts

Name Phone
Matthew Garnes (843) 589-2504

Section 504 Committee Members

Name Title
Verlynda Singleton Committee Member
Stephen Henson Committee Member
Robert Steif Committee Member
Brenetta Solomon Committee Member