Colin J Moore

Mayor

Peggy Bing-O'Banner

Mayor Pro Tempore

Matthew Garnes

Town Administrator



Council Members

Alfred Washington

Stacy Pinckney

David Paul Murray

## **Board and Committee Vacancies**

## Last updated 17 March 2023

Committee/Commission	Available Positions & Eligibility
Beautification Committee	5 - Town resident or freeholder
Historic Preservation Review Committee	5 - Town resident or freeholder
Municipal Election Commission	3 - Town resident *Registered voter*
Section 504 Committee	2 - Town resident or freeholder